The Journal of Informed Pharmacotherapy

     

Copyright
(c) 2004 JIP


Editorial Board

Publishing Editors
Peter J. Jewesson, B.Sc.(Pharm), Ph.D., FCSHP
Vancouver, BC, Canada, jewesson@informedpharmacotherapy.com
Peter S. Loewen, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Vancouver, BC, Canada, ploewen@informedpharmacotherapy.com
Peter J. Zed, B.Sc., B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Vancouver, BC, Canada, zed@informedpharmacotherapy.com
Associate Editors
Robert M. Balen, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Vancouver, BC, Canada, rbalen@informedpharmacotherapy.com

James P. McCormack, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Vancouver, BC, Canada
mccormack@informedpharmacotherapy.com

Section Editors
Ambulatory Care Cardiovascular
Lisa R. Dolovich, BScPhm, Pharm.D.
Hamilton, ON, Canada, ldolovic@fhs.csu.Mcmaster.ca
Glen J. Pearson, B.Sc., B.Sc.(Phm), Pharm.D.
Edmonton, AB, Canada, GPearson@cha.ab.ca
James E. Tisdale, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D., BCPS
Indianapolis, IN, USA, jtisdale@iupui.edu
Critical Care Emergency Medicine/Toxicology
Marc M. Perreault, M.Sc., Pharm.D., BCPS
Montreal, PQ, Canada,marc.perreault@muhc.mcgill.ca 
John W. Devlin, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCM

Boston, MA, USA,
johndevlinpharmd@yahoo.com
Edward C. Dillon, B.A., B.Sc., B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Vancouver, BC, Canada, ED_Dillon@sfhr.hnet.bc.ca
Edward P. Krenzelok, B.S.(Pharm), Pharm.D., ABAT, FAACT
Pittsburgh, PA, USA, krenzee@chplink.chp.edu
Evidence-Based Pharmacotherapy Hematology/Oncology/Transplantation
Carlo A. Marra, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Vancouver, BC, Canada, cmarra@informedpharmacotherapy.com
Infectious Diseases Informatics/Drug Information
Alfred Gin, Pharm.D.
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Gene D. Morse, Pharm.D, FCCP, BCPS
Amherst, NY, USA, emorse@acsu.buffalo.edu
Mario Bedard, B.Pharm, Pharm.D.
Ottawa, ON, Canada, mbedard@ogh.on.ca
Stanley L. Pestotnik, B.Sc.(Pharm), M.Sc.(Medical Informatics)
Salt Lake City, UT,
pestotnik@theradoc.com
Neurology Pediatrics
Susan C. Fagan, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
Augusta, GA, USA, sfagan@mail.mcg.edu
Bradley A. Boucher, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
Memphis, TN, USA, bboucher@utmem1.utmem.edu
Pharmacoeconomics Pharmacoepidemiology/Research
Jeff Johnson, B.Sc.(Pharm), Ph.D.
Edmonton, AB, Canada, jeff.johnson@ualberta.ca
Lisa A. Sanchez, Pharm.D.
Boston, MA, USA, PEApps@aol.com
Mike Tierney, B.Sc.(Pharm), M.Sc.
Ottawa, ON, Canada, mtierney@ottawahospital.on.ca
Thomas R. Einarson, Ph.D.
Toronto, ON, Canada, t.einarson@utoronto.ca
Pharmacokinetics/Pharmacodynamics Psychiatry
Mary H.H. Ensom, B.S.(Pharm), Pharm.D., FASHP, FCCP
Vancouver, BC, Canada, ensom@interchange.ubc.ca
John E. Murphy, B.S.(Pharm), Pharm.D., FCCP
Tucson, AZ, USA, murphy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
David M. Gardner, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Halifax, NS, Canada, david.gardner@dal.ca
Gary M. Levin, Pharm.D., BCPP, FCCP
Gainesville, FL, USA, levin@cop.ufl.edu
Reviewers
Rob Ariano, Pharm.D.
Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Michael Barton, Pharm.D. 
Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Dawn Bell, Pharm.D., BCPS
Morgantown, WV

Sheila R. Botts, Pharm.D., BCPP 
Jamaica, NY, USA

Julie A. Cold, Pharm.D., BCPP 
Atlanta, GA, USA

Joseph F. Dasta, M.S., FCCP 
Columbus, OH, USA

Salmaan Kanji, Pharm.D.
Ottawa, ON, Canada

Sandra Kane, Pharm.D., M.Sc.
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Bruce Lange, B.Sc.(Pharm), PharmD
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Kevin McDonald, B.Sc.(Pharm) 
Ottawa, ON, Canada

Lynette R. Moser, Pharm.D. 
Detroit, MI, USA

Fran Paradiso-Hardy, BScPhm, M.Sc., FCSHP 
Toronto, ON, Canada

Bonnie Purdy, Pharm.D. 
Albany, NY, USA

Denise H. Rhoney, Pharm.D. 
Detroit, MI, USA

Richard S. Slavik, B.Sc.(Pharm), Pharm.D.
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Alice Tseng, B.Sc.Phm, Pharm.D.
Toronto, ON, Canada

Michael E. Winter, Pharm.D. 
San Francisco, CA, USA

Eric Wittbrodt, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCCM
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Gary Wong, B.Sc.(Pharm)
Toronto, ON, Canada

G. Christopher Wood, Pharm.D., BCPS
Memphis, TN, USA

Sharon Yamashita, Pharm.D. 
Toronto, ON, Canada

Christopher R. Zimmerman, Pharm.D., BCPS 
Detroit, MI, USA


Please direct any inquiries or comments about the Journal to the Publishing Editors.  If you have any recommendations for journal content, we would be pleased to receive your ideas.

Last updated: March 25, 2003